Skip navigation

Magazines

Astronomy magazine http://www.astronomy.com/

Astronomy and Geophysics (Royal Astronomical Society, UK) http://astrogeo.oxfordjournals.org/

Astronomy Now magazine (UK) http://www.astronomynow.com/

Mercury magazine (Astronomical Society of the Pacific) http://www.astrosociety.org/pubs/mercury/mercury.html

National Geographic magazine http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/

New Scientist magazine http://www.newscientist.com/

Physics Today (American Institute of Physics) http://www.physicstoday.org/

Physics World (Institute of Physics, UK) http://physicsworld.com/

The Planetary Report (The Planetary Society) http://www.planetary.org/explore/the-planetary-report/

Science News http://www.sciencenews.org/

Scientific American http://www.scientificamerican.com/

Sky & Telescope http://www.skyandtelescope.com/

Sky at Night (UK) http://www.skyatnightmagazine.com/

Smithsonian http://www.smithsonianmag.com/science-nature/

Journals

Annual Review of Astronomy and Astrophysics http://www.annualreviews.org/journal/astro

Astronomy & Astrophysics http://www.aanda.org/

The Astronomical Journal http://iopscience.iop.org/1538-3881

The Astrophysical Journal http://iopscience.iop.org/0004-637X/

Icarus http://www.journals.elsevier.com/icarus/

Journal of the Royal Astronomical Society of Canada www.rasc.ca/jrasc

Monthly Notices of the Royal Astronomical Society http://mnras.oxfordjournals.org/

Nature http://www.nature.com/nature/

Publications of the Astronomical Society of Australia http://journals.cambridge.org/action/displayJournal?jid=PAS

Science http://www.sciencemag.org/

Newsletters

Reflector (Astronomical League) http://www.astroleague.org/reflector

NASA Discovery Program http://discovery.nasa.gov/newsletter

StarDate magazine (U. Texas/McDonald Observatory) http://stardate.org/magazine

Know Your Earth (Green Magazine Blog Community) http://blog.knowyourearth.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: